A v a i l a b i l i t y


Gordon Clarke
PRESIDENT / CEO

gordonc@icimedia.com

Scott Schmuhl
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

scott@icimedia.com

Frank Balderrama
ART DIRECTOR

frank@ipowerplex.com

Janet Clarke
PRODUCTION MANAGER

janetc@icimedia.com

Grove Hill
VIDEO DIRECTOR

grove@qualityracevideo.com

Morgan Newey
PHOTOGRAPHER & GRAPHIC ARTIST

morgan@icimedia.com

Hunter Clarke
TECHNICAL MANAGER
hunter@icimedia.com

Marina Clarke
PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

marina@icimedia.com

ici  MEDIA
5327 Cambridge Way
Stansbury Park, Utah 84074

801.253-6365 ( Phone )


PHONE:  1-801-253-6365        EMAIL      
Copyright 2011 ici MEDIA. All rights reserved.